Crazy Crap: Real Snarf!

Most likely it’s illegal to own one of these things in Massachusetts, but I don’t give a shit.  I would proudly drive around my area with a Snarf in the passenger seat.  All I’d have to do is keep my glove box fully stocked with candy-fruit, and deal with the occasional lecture.  Now for the difficult task of getting one smuggled down from New Thundera.

6 Responses to Crazy Crap: Real Snarf!

  1. Is this really a real animal? and where did you find this?

  2. defender669 says:

    i wish it was. i stumbled across it on google while looking for Thundercats stuff.

  3. Look at the paws. One of the most obvious photo shop jobs I’ve ever seen. I’d say “nice try” but it isn’t.

  4. Anonymous says:

    By what it said under the picture i thought it was real then I read the comments and noticed it wasnt I got sad 😦 but if out was real I would want one too!

Leave a Reply

