Heavy Metal Monday: 12/21/09

Instead of finding a metal band that everybody (or most people) like, I’ve decided to find one that sucks beyond belief.  They call themselves WOLFSBANE, Blaze Bayley sings, and their songs are the worst ever.  Those are just three examples of their sheer horribleness.

The video I’ve chosen is perhaps the worst video I’ve ever seen.  It’s one of those songs where you can’t believe how bad it is, yet your brain won’t let you turn it off.  Trust me, it’s awful.

WOLFSBANE: I Like It Hot

I’m quite sure most of you hate me right now, if not all of you.  Understandable.  Even the dude playing drums while sitting on a toilet isn’t enough to make this video even remotely funny.  Thank the Gods Blaze Bayley never sang for any respectable band….oh wait.

Leave a Reply

