RBM Wishes A Heavy Metal Birthday

halford-1

Today marks the arrival of one of the greatest voices in heavy metal.  He not only sings loud enough to blow houses into piles of nuclear waste, but he also crafted the look of leather and spikes that today’s head-bangers dawn with pride.  Happy Birthday Rob Halford!!!! May your day be full of loud tunes, loads of adult drinks, and many obscene gifts.

4 Responses to RBM Wishes A Heavy Metal Birthday

  1. unholymoly says:

    what do you buy the leather rebel he has all the spikes and studs he would ever need

  2. child minding…

    RBM Wishes A Heavy Metal Birthday «…

  3. The Gardens says:

    Good day I am so grateful I found your blog page,
    I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep
    up the fantastic job.

  4. Matching rc Boats

    RBM Wishes A Heavy Metal Birthday |

Leave a Reply

