“Get The F*ck Out Of My Face”: A Bruce Campbell Q&A

evil-dead-2

Last weekend, I attended Monster-Mania Con in Connecticut, and a major mistake was made on my part.  Because I was more focused on autograph collecting, swag purchasing, and alcohol consuming, I missed the many celebrity Q&A sessions that were held throughout the convention; a decision that haunts me still.  All is not lost, however.  People who decided to get the most out of their weekend got video of the Bruce Campbell Q&A and plastered it up on YouTube.  Thank the Gods!   I now bring the laughs that I missed out on into your lives, but you must follow the jump first.

The fact that I actually DECIDED to skip this session makes me want to lock myself in a room and kick myself in the ass untill I die.  Big mistake.  With any luck, the Gods of Gore will bring this convention back for another go.  If that does happen, you can bet your ass that I won’t let stuff like this slip by me again.  I can’t handle the regret.

Leave a Reply

