Poster For “A Christmas Carol”

christmas-carol-poster

Unless there’s muppets, or a super pissed off Scrooge McDuck, I want nothing to do with this film.  The fact that Jim “funny man” Carrey is sporting a new beak, and the posture the likes of Quasimodo, doesn’t interest me.  But if I happen to find a trailer in the near future with a totally sick Ghost of Christmas Past, I might be persuaded.  Till then, kiss my dick!

One Response to Poster For “A Christmas Carol”

  1. UNHOLYMOLY says:

    I’d rather stay home and watch scrooged

    Bill Murry > Jim Carrey

Leave a Reply

