Weekend Links; Raccoons Begging for Ice Cream

The Sears Tower in Chicago has added something you couldn’t get me to go near even if Anne Hathaway wanted to play grab ass on it.

Martin Starr (Freaks and Geeks, Judd Apatow protoge) interview in which he talks about a possible F&G reunion (gasp) and his “iconic cock.” I have one too but I don’t go around bragging about it. Except to Probot.

That sugar whore Little Debbie has released double chocolate muffins. Nuff said. I’d make anyone a corpse for you, LD.

Oprah got a little taste of Shaq-Fu on Twitter. Good form, Shaq. Good form. (Thank you Brian Wright for the tip)

The trailer for the Peter Jackson-produced District 9 is better than any trailer I’ve seen in 2009. Since I’m just posting a link for it instead of giving it the individual post it deserves says a lot about me (I’m drunk).

Seriously, why aren’t you reading Omega Level yet? My boy Ian iz a better righter then me and has site is more aesthetically pleasing. We just one up him in the fart joke department.

The Kentucky Derby is this weekend. I used to bet on the ponies a few years ago. The mailman at my old job would place bets for me and I always seemed to break even. He obviously felt bad for my amateur picks. Better that than a mailman who collects fingers.

One Response to Weekend Links; Raccoons Begging for Ice Cream

  1. defender669 says:

    what a DICK! that dude should just give the raccoon his fucking cone!!!

Leave a Reply

