The State Finally Coming to DVD; Ready to Dip My Balls in It.

state

The planets have aligned and the comedy gods have spoken: The State is coming to DVD.

Thomas Lennon, co-star of the upcoming comedy 17 Again, told reporters that his cult MTV show The State will be coming to DVD this summer. “July 14th,” Lennon said in a news conference on Sunday in Beverly Hills, Calif. “For real: Bastille Day. The whole g–damn thing. I have no idea why it’s coming out on Bastille Day, but it’s coming out on Bastille Day.” (Source – no idea why SciFi Wire reported this, but thanks)

Fucking finally. I’ve been watching lousy, fourth generation VHS rips of my favorite State bits since YouTube was invented.

Old Fashioned Guy FTW!!!

FATHER SON RACE!!!

One Response to The State Finally Coming to DVD; Ready to Dip My Balls in It.

  1. Gabriel says:

    I actually gave up waiting and purchased part of the first season on iTunes last year. That held me over for a while. I loved this show.

    Whatever, man… I’m ouuuuttaa heeeeeeereee.

Leave a Reply

