“Where The Wild Things Are” Screen Shots

where-the-wild-things-are-20081213081203698_640w

All that comes to mind when I think of Where The Wild Things Are is a bunch of Cowardly Lion wanna-bees chasing after a kid in his animal pjs that have a zipper caught on the fabric.  I couldn’t tell you what the book is about to save my life, since the thing was read to me at nap time in kindergarten.  In case you are a “Thing” nut, and still enjoy reading books for children, there’s a photo gallery over on the USA Today website that has stills from the highly anticipated film.  From what I can gather from the pics, the movie looks exactly how I remember the book.

Leave a Reply

