What’s the Deal With This Commercial? Anyone?

The good folks at McDonald’s have come to the conclusion that only stoners eat their food, so why even bother producing commercials that make any sense. I laugh at it and I don’t change the channel, but I would never let one of these sandwiches get close to my gullet. The bar has been raised Burger King, whatcha gon do?

2 Responses to What’s the Deal With This Commercial? Anyone?

  1. yoshimi says:

    It’s Lent. No meat on Fridays. Religion. I’m not sure if it makes anymore sense but that’s the advertising stroke of genius behind pushing the fillet this time of year. And despite my aversion towards anything at McDonalds besides the coffee, this little jingle makes the rounds between my friends and I.

  2. A2ThaCFoSho says:

    This is what happens after youve already consumed one fish fillet sandwhich and are starting on your second. You start tripping balls from all the damn chemicals that are in McD’s food!

Leave a Reply

