“Anvil! The Story Of Anvil” Trailer

lips_robb_anvil

As if I couldn’t make it any more obvious each Monday, I love heavy metal music.  It’s the only music that lights a fire under my ass and gets my heart pounding faster than a freight train to hell.  A new heavy metal documentary has been made, and the crazy Canadian band Anvil is the subject.  From what I’ve seen of it so far, I feel obligated to purchase all of their albums.  I had no idea these guys had it so bad.

When the Gods deliver us this film, I shall travel to the moving picture palace then inform you all of the trials of Steve “Lips” Kudlow and Robb Reiner.  Until such day, blow your head off with some Metal on Metal.

Leave a Reply

