Heavy Metal Monday: 2/9/09

I can’t speak for the rest of you maniacs, but I was rocking one epic hangover this week end.  After blacking out on Friday night, and sleeping all day and night on Saturday, I found out that I almost got in a fight with a Nazi.  So in the spirit of downing whiskey until all hours of the night, I think some Pirate Metal is in order.  If Running Wild can’t help you shake that two day long hangover, it sucks to be you.

Running Wild – “Bad To The Bone”

Rolf Kasperek (the singer) is a true Wild Asshole.  Just look at that guy!  Plus, I’ve never seen anyone flip their hair over their shoulder as many times as Rolf does in this video.  This band f*cking rules!

One Response to Heavy Metal Monday: 2/9/09

  1. Patrick says:

    I’m not a fan of that Nazi you should have hit him with your hammer

Leave a Reply

