Is This Going to Last Forever? I Hope So, David…I Hope So.

Before the day is through, I just wanted to quickly revisit the greatest video of 2009 thus far. This damn thing has honestly usurped my usual Wednesday thoughts of “Lost, Lost, Lost, Lost, Lost, Lost, Anne Hathaway, Lost, Lost, Lost, Lost.” I took some screen shots for your enjoyment and for your use on social networking sites (Friendster, JewCrew.com, etc).

picture-1

A grip more after the jump. Use your four fingers.

picture-2

picture-3

picture-4

picture-6

picture-7

picture-8

picture-9

2 Responses to Is This Going to Last Forever? I Hope So, David…I Hope So.

  1. Turtle says:

    That video is fucking epic… Is this real life?

  2. Eric McTwapiece says:

    angry face!

Leave a Reply

