Probot Signing Off

I’m crashing that wedding Oh, Mars is the best man in so I’ll be checking out for a bit. Actually, I’m going to catch back-to-back Gogol Bordello shows in NYC and then Philly for New Year’s Eve. I’ll be spreading the Good Robot Bites Man Word and partaking in some good ol’ fashion (Oh, Mars inspired) East Coast Alcoholism. You can bet your bottom dollar I’ll be returning with something special to share with RBM Nation (insert penicillin joke here).
Happy Holidays.

….BIG THINGS IN ’09…

One Response to Probot Signing Off

  1. the good doctor says:

    phenomenal song, i wish i didn’t miss gogol the last time they were my way… hopefully they come back soon.

Leave a Reply

