Uganda Young Democrats?

When Oh, Mars told me that he would be interviewing the guys from UYD I was a bit concerned. My knowledge of geopolitics is somewhat limited, but I am aware that Uganda has a history of human rights violations. I thought to myself, hopefully the Uganda Young Democrats are as concerned as I am about this issue and have a strategy designed to address these wrongdoings. Oh, Mars then sent me the link to the Uhh Yeah Dude podcast archive on podcast alley and my concerns morphed into excitement. I was immediately hooked; vulgar, original and a chemistry that cannot be faked. Simply put: Seth and Jonathan are fucking hilarious. Uhh Yeah Dude gets my highest recommendation. Stay tuned for Oh, Mars’ interview and in the meantime check out their podcasts, youtube videos and myspace. Seatbelts.

Leave a Reply

