Remi Kart; Mario Kart in Paris

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about ““, posted with vodpod

French prankster Remi Gaillard pulled off some real life Mario Karting on the busy streets of Paris (France). If I was cruising home and this maniac pulled alongside me and threw a banana peel, I would pull over and call my friends. They wouldn’t believe me and they’d say, “Sure man, just like the time DMX died? Right? You don’t even own a car! Don’t ever call me again, dipshit.”

I don’t own a car.

Leave a Reply

