Listen to the Benjamin Button Score; No Lil Wayne

bbb1

The entire score from The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, composed by Alexander Desplat (Golden Compass, The Queen) is now available online at the Warner Bros. site. I looked over the tracklisting and couldn’t believe my eyes. Maybe they just forgot to list them, I thought. Going over a list of every 2008 music release RBM can officially confirm that this is the first album of the year to not feature Lil Wayne, Ne-Yo, or Akon. I don’t know how I feel about this. Not good, I think.

SUMMER TOURS LIL' WAYNE

Leave a Reply

