Official Trailer For “THOR”

Because I’m a nerd, something important in this trailer needs to be pointed out.  Did anyone else see Odin magic Mjolnir away from Thor?  Thor is the only one strong enough to even lift that hammer; it’s a known fact.  What does this mean?  Is this the first of many mistakes that await us in this picture?  I sure hope not.  Although, Volstagg didn’t look all that “Voluminous” to me.

UPDATE:

Once again I have confused the MARVEL Thor with the Norse Thor.  Many people have informed me that Odin HAS wielded Mjolnir in the comics.  My apologies, fellow nerds.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

