Amber’s Top 10 Best Worst Horror Movie’s Ever

September 25, 2010

Amber's List of The Best of the Worst Horror Movies

The closer we get to Halloween, the more it makes me think of all of the things that made Halloween great throughout my life.  The parties and decorations, the Halloween sit-com specials on tv (I have a ritual to watch all of my favorites every year… especially the Roseanne specials) and, of course watching horror movies constantly!  I have had an interest in terrible horror movies for about a decade, now, so I feel I’ve gathered enough useless knowledge to share with you a list of some of the absolute best worst movies I’ve come across over the years.  Don’t take that the wrong way, though.  When I say these movies are awful, they are, but in a good way.  So I am still recommending that you see them regardless of how absolutely terrible they are.  Nay, I demand you see them!  I’m sure you’ll notice a listing or two on here that you’ll remember, but I also hope that you’ll find a couple of movies that you’ve never seen before that you will add to your Netflix queue immediately in honor of the upcoming “Month of Macabre”.

Read the rest of this entry »


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.