Tuska: GO THERE OR… don’t, and be less metal for it.

September 9, 2010
Marko Hietala Tuska 2010

Marko Hietala performing with Tarot at Tuska 2010

TUSKA

2-4.7.2010, Kaisaniemi, Helsinki, Finland.

I almost hate to start this way, because I will be hard-pressed to top this, but here it goes.  My first entry is about the totally incredible, fucking metal, sold-out TUSKA FESTIVAL 2010 in Helsinki. Read the rest of this entry »


“Skyline” Movie Poster

September 9, 2010

Why do aliens have a major beef with tall buildings?  Did the biggest building in the universe fall over and crush their planet leaving them all pissed off?  Do they simply loathe exercise and haven’t developed elevator technology causing them to be super jealous of us?  I think they are sending us a clear message that one day we will make a building so tall that it will cause our ultimate destruction.


Crazy Crap: Yodawg

September 9, 2010

Bite you will I?  Bite you I WILL!  YEEEES!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.