Ten Questions With…Mikhail Bortnik of Mishka

December 31, 2008

mishka-custom-shop2

Streetwear label Mishka was created in 2003 and is now one of the most popular in the world. For kids who grew up wearing comic book shirts, Mishka is a Godsend. Mikhail Bortnik, co-owner, took some time out from dressing the youth to participate in a round of Ten Questions.

Read the rest of this entry »


Fettuccine, Linguine, Martini, Bikini

December 31, 2008

I love this guy’s nuts. As promised, the posts today are going to be pretty half-assed, so enjoy this lunatic’s infomercial.

Snatched from my homie Reed’s site.


Eagle Eye Alternate Ending; Alliteration

December 31, 2008

If this snow doesn’t stop, my New Year’s Eve will consist of me and Evan Williams watching season 2 of Friday Night Lights in a darkened living room.

Above is the greatest alternate ending of all time. I almost walked out of Eagle Eye in the theatre and I’m positive if they used this ending, I would have tried to get the nearest girl pregnant because my life would have reached an apex. After watching this, it’s all down hill from here, now go kill yourself and die happy.


Crank 2 Trailer; Oooo Wah Ah Ah-Ah!

December 31, 2008

The Stath is back in Crank 2: High Voltage, which officially has the craziest trailer in the history of coming attractions. I’m positive they let Stath edit it himself.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.