Spirit Action Figures Wave 1

August 21, 2008

Here’s some photos of Mezco’s figures for The Spirit. I was sort of into the trailer for this until Samuel L. popped up and just started yelling. And apparently, instead of  Spirit’s apartment full of cats, he now has an apartment full of dames. No sign of a Sca-Joh figure in this wave, but I bet the pants of every male fanboy are bulging at the thought. You can pre-order the figures at Corner Stone Comics. They’ll be dropping sometime in January.


It’s Alive Remake Trailer

August 21, 2008

Aintitcool has posted the trailer for the remake of Larry Cohen’s 1974 killer-baby movie, It’s Alive.

Check it out here.


Two New Max Payne Posters

August 21, 2008

I wasn’t a huge fan of these games, but I thought bullet-time was the shit. I also think Max Wahlberg is the shit. I also think Mila Kunis is sexy as shit.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.